Max Pezzali alla trasmissione Quelli Che… Il Calcio il 21 Ottobre 2012

Alle 13.45 su Rai2 torna Quelli che (6,5) con Victoria Cabello
In scaletta anche collegamenti con Max Pezzali, Raimondo Todaro, le tifose del club catanese Le Liotrine, dell’Inter club Le Monelle di Busto Arsizio e dell’Inter club femminile Saronno per Inter-Catania, le vecchie glorie del Toro in compagnia di Nikki e Fabio Troiano per Palermo-Torino e Roberto Giacobbo con Diofebo Meli Lupi dalla Rocca di Soragna per Parma-Sampdoria.

Questa voce è stata pubblicata in News. Contrassegna il permalink.

13 pensieri su “Max Pezzali alla trasmissione Quelli Che… Il Calcio il 21 Ottobre 2012

  1. I’m really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one nowadays.

  2. Does your website have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but, I’d like to send you an
    e-mail. I’ve got some recommendations for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it expand over time.

  3. The core of your writing while appearing agreeable initially,
    did not work properly with me personally after some time.
    Somewhere within the paragraphs you actually managed to make me a believer
    unfortunately only for a short while. I
    still have got a problem with your leaps in assumptions
    and one would do nicely to help fill in all those gaps. In the event that you can accomplish that, I would surely be impressed.

  4. Hi just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a
    few of the pictures aren’t loading properly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue.
    I’ve tried it in two different web browsers and both show the same outcome.

  5. What’s Going down i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve discovered It absolutely useful and it has helped me out loads. I’m hoping to give a contribution & assist
    other customers like its helped me. Great job.

  6. We’re a bunch of volunteers and starting a brand new scheme in our community. Your website provided us with valuable info to work on. You have done a formidable process and our entire group shall be thankful to you.

  7. Oh my goodness! Impressive article dude! Thank you, However I am encountering difficulties
    with your RSS. I don’t understand the reason why I cannot subscribe to it. Is there anybody getting the same RSS issues? Anybody who knows the answer will you kindly respond? Thanks!!

  8. Fantastic items from you, man. I have remember your stuff prior to and you are just too great.
    I actually like what you have acquired right here, really like what you’re saying and the best way wherein you assert it. You make it entertaining and you continue to care for to stay it smart. I can’t wait to
    read much more from you. This is really a wonderful website.

Lascia un commento

